Virtual CME, LLC

The following planning members have stated they have nothing to disclose:

Robert Graham – President

Roger Bies, MD – Trainer

Carter Newton, MD – Trainer

The University of Arizona College of Medicine at the Arizona Health Sciences Center

The CME Committee members have stated that they have the following disclosures:

Raymond B. Runyan, PhD – Receives Grant/Research Support from Edwards Lifesciences, Irvine, CA

Frank Walter, MD, FACEP, FACMT, FAACT – Receives Grant/Research Support from:  Establishing an Integrated National CBRNE Training System for Health, Psychosocial and Communication Responders Canadian Department of National Defense, Defense Research and Development Canada Chemical, Biological, Radiological and Nuclear (CBRN) Research and Technology Initiative.  Basic Hazmat Life Support (BHLS), a Distance-Deliverable Course.  Anyplace Access for Arizonans (AAA) Technology Research Infrastructure Fund (TRIF) Initiative, Office of the VP for Research, Graduate Studies, and Economic Development, the University of Arizona Principal Investigator.

Sammy Campbell, MD, Ex-Officio – Consultant: Schering Pharmaceuticals (now owned by Merck) and on the Speakers’ Bureau for Schering Pharmaceuticals and Astra-Zeneca.

The following CME Committee members have stated they have nothing to disclose:

Helen Amerongen, PhD

Gail Barker MBA, PhD

Robert R. Klein, MD

Rifat Latifi, MD, FACS

Tom Reichenbacher, MD

Jennifer L. Suriano, MD, MPH

Todd Vanderah, PhD

Kathryn O’Neill, Program Coordinator Sr, Office of CME – has nothing to disclose

1919 Decatur Street, Houston, TX 77007
(832) 429-8511